Hydraulic Institute appoints new board and officers

The Hydraulic Institute (HI) announced a new leadership staff through the association’s recent 2022 Annual Conference.
Stock image of a meeting room – Image © peterschreiber.media – stock.adobe.com.
เครื่องมือที่ใช้วัดความดัน are:
DeLancey Davis, president, Headwater Companies and VP Franklin Electric: HI board chairman
Brian Sweeney, president, Crane Pumps & Systems: HI board president
Scott King, president of the Gorman-Rupp Co: HI treasurer
Rob Phillips, VP Global Engineering at Flowserve Corp: HI secretary
Three new members joined the HI board:
Ansell Sims, president, Grundfos
Julian Atchia, vp of Research & Development, SJE-Rhombus
Randy Bennett, vice chairman of Technology & Operations, Leistritz Advanced Technologies
Two vice chairman positions have been also confirmed by the HI:
Scott Tystad, instructional chief, Pentair: vice chairman of HI Education
Mike Ketchum, vp of Sales and Business Development, Iwaki America Inc: vice president of HI Membership

Leave a Comment